All I Need is to be Free


It’s close enough to touch but dissapear, like a mirage

Woven of dreams, warm as sweater, beyond the white clouds

Is my world

Let me in, without a shout

Let me in, I have a doubt

There are more, many more, many more like me..

I’m not alone, dream walking, wide-eyed.. Stepping.. Stumbling..

Yet I have no doubt

Just like the setting sun will rise again…

My world once revealed will astound everyone..

Open eyed how I run, how I run to the other side..

Then I glide like a bird, I just wan to be free..

A thousand wings to fly to explore open skies..

So many turns to take paths to follow and discover my world

These few days of childhood will never return

So live it up now, my friend

On credit, If you’re broke

Just live it up…

=OST Taaree Zameen Par=

Leave a Reply

