11.52


Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiim..

In the name of Allah, most Gracious, most Merciful..

Say,  “Whether you hide what is in your hearts or reveal it, Allah knows it all.” He knows what is in heavens and what is on the earth. And Allah has power over all things. ( Ali Imraan : 29)

Just remembering me, that if i couldn’t reveal anything in my heart, Allah knows it. Even, i don’t understand what is happening, Allah knows it better. But better if you reveal it, say it to Allah, and ask Allah for His guidance.

When you feel alone, or hmm.. feel somewhat, uhm.. like something will explode your chest, it suffocates your chest, you want to tell everything what you’re feeling, but you can’t. So, you just stay quiet and keep everything bottled inside..

Aaah.. Well, it is just what i’m feeling now.. When, i feel somewhat not good (bad mood), i’d like to write it. But since so much trouble is appearing in my head, i’m not be able to write it and i have no one to talk to..

So since everything awfully tiring and bothering, I realize that what I need is taking some times to take a rest a little while. Seek my deep heart! Maybe my heart is being sick, so I couldn’t handle what is happening to me. Then, ask Allah a new heart. So I could start a new life, plan a new strategy, and live as I wish..

#talktomyself

Leave a Reply

