Beautiful Night at Maros


While i was sitting in a car from Sinjai to Makassar via Maros city, because our driver recommended us to take that way, Highway in Mountains. You know what, i was hearing this song, from Bruno Mars, well the driver switched on the DVD, because the environment its really quiet in heavy rain, and even worse no light, guys. The sky was really dark. Well, to be honest you couldn’t see the sky, because the trees covered the view to the sky.

But, i said, Allahu Akbar, its really great you know. These sceneries can be seen at Cadas Pangeran, West Java. But this highway in a mountain greater than Cadas pangeran. If you are not a reliable driver, maybe you can hit your car to the rock in the two side of highway and because the winding and rolling road, hehe. Intinya, jalannya berliku dan turun naik, mana kedua sampingnya batuan cadas dan akar-akar pohon yang menjuntai ke bawah. Cool !!

And you can see many forest trees here. Wow, its a beautiful night, i’m looking for something dumb to do, hey baby, i think i wanna jump from the car. But I’m sorry i couldn’t take the pictures. But, the view still remind in my memory. Beautiful night in heavy rain at Maros. So, if you would come to South Sulawesi, don’t forget to visit this road at “Kabupaten Maros”….

Yey,,,, The song still dancing in my mind, hahaha… Like i’m going to insane… Well, this is, Marry You from Bruno Mars, in My version.. :-p

It’s a beautiful night. We’re looking for something dumb to do. Hey baby I think I wanna marry you
Is it the look in your eyes. Or is it this dancing juice? Who cares, baby I think I wanna marry you
Well, I know this little mosque. On the hill we can go. No one will know. Oh, come on girl

Don’t say no, no, no, no, no. Just say yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
And we’ll go, go, go, go, go. If you’re ready, like I’m ready

Just say I do Tell me right now, baby. Tell me right now, baby, baby
Just say I do….

It’s a beautiful night We’re looking for something dumb to do Hey baby I think I wanna marry you
Is it the look in your eyes Or is it this dancing juice Who cares, baby I think I wanna marry you

One thought on “Beautiful Night at Maros

Leave a Reply

