I like him


All of us have someone who is hidden in the bottom of the heart. When we think of him, we will feel like, uhmmm.. Always feel a little pain inside, but we still want to keep him. Eventhough I don’t know where he is today. What is he doing. But he is the one who makes me know this a little thing called love.

The most of the time that can make me crazy (or like I’m going to crazy) is when I fall in love with ‘someone’ or ‘something’. Yesterday I told that I’m falling in love with someone to my sister. Well, that make my sister shocked, haha, she asked me, who is he? Can you guess, who is he?

Well, yeah, I am always meet him when I got to work at public transportation. Sometimes he always sit in front of me. So I could look at his face. Haha. His baby face, look like a gentle guy and a cool guy (in my eyes). And sometimes our eyes met each other. Oh, My Rabb, he is really, really something. Hahaha

Everytime I met him, I just wanna pinch and kiss his cheeks. Haha. But I couldn’t do those things (because he will cry or bite me maybe) Hihi. So I just watched him, sit in front of me..

So could you guess who is he? Yeah, he is a boy aged 4 or 5 years. Hahaha.. But I don’t know why, i liked him. He was gorgeous, handsome boy, even when he asked her mother about something, he was really funny. Haha. When I saw him with his hat and his school (TK) uniform and brought a little bag. Haha..

Then, I dreamt of my son (later), I will drive him to his school, bathe him, kiss him, and feed him when he eats.. I wonder, could I do such these things?

Bismillah..

-Mom management

Gorontalo, 19:27 West Indo Time

photo source : http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150910293139426&set=a.10150098824514426.275845.92424124425&type=1&theater

Leave a Reply

