Just Illusion


A young 2 days old moon seen after sunset. If the moon looks inverted it’s because the shot was taken in the South Hemisphere.

Can you hear my heart beat?
Do you know what is my desire?
Do you know how much I like you?
Don’t you realize it?

Ok, got it !

Hey, do you know what I’m feeling now?
Could you look at my eyes even just once?
Can you see these tears?
Do you know how much I like you?
Don’t you realize it?

Ok, got it!

Don’t you know, how happy I was, when you talked to me?
Do you know, how happy I was, when you called my name?
Do you know, how crazy I was, when you didn’t talk to me?
Do you know, how sad I was, when you told me, you’re going somewhere?
Did you ever think these things?
Don’t you realize it?

Ok, got it!

So, so, so….
When I thought bout these things, I thought I just exaggerated these feeling.
But still, I will let everything in my mind.

Knowing that, the more I try to forget something, the more I get much painful.
So, could you give me some advice?
Or, shall we say good bye?

Tiba-tiba pagi ini di message :

Murabbi : wah, kamu ada bakat nulis, bagus cara menyampaikannya.
Akuh : bukan teh, itu aku ngirimnya setelah shalat, jadi agak sedikit sentimentil
Murabbi : tapi bagus kok
Akuh : Ya udah bikin novel aja apa yha.. Hahahaha

photo source : http://www.flickr.com/photos/lrargerich/6939036815/

Leave a Reply

