I’m Lying


I'm Lying

Sometime, when someone asked me, ‘How are you?’ I will always said ‘I’m fine🙂’..
Because you know, i never know the person who asked me, in what situation he/she was. So.. I don’t know whether is it right or not, but I just wanna make those people feel somewhat better, and i don’t like to be a worrisome person and add some problems to those people who care so much to me..

I just wanna you all know that I care about you, and i want you to not have another problem by worrying me..

So..so.. Don’t worry, i’ll always be fine, ah.. I mean, I’m trying to be fine🙂

Leave a Reply

