Mosquée de l’Unicité


Mosquée de l’Unicité (Inclusive Mosque).. Please search it for further information,,

Just knew it now (parah kalee gue yha.. heuheu).. When I read an article on Yahoo, I stuck on this post ‘Di Masjid Gay, Tiada Hijab Antara Wanita dan Lelaki’ . *tepok jidat*

Ah, I don’t know what I have to say.. Speechless.. heum..😦

then i read on this article. I read this line :

“Zahed says there is nothing in the Koran that says that women cannot be Imams”.

Remember about a woman named Amina Wadud??

Well, I don’t know if I am right or wrong, but from my knowledge about woman being an Imaam. Heum, a woman can lead a prayer when the makmum are women as well.

Look at this ayaah : An-Nisaa : 34

Arrijaalu qawwamuuna ‘alan Nisaai bima fadhalallahu ba’dhahum ‘ala badhi wa bima anfaaqu min amwaa lihim……” This is the part of ayaah 34 which means : Men are the protectors and maintaners of women, because Allah has made one of them to excel the other and because they spend (to support them) from their means.

See this hadith below :

“Don’t let a woman be an Imaam for men” (Narrated by Ibn Majah)

And as we have known about  “The best place for woman to prayer is in her room” (Narrated Imam Bukhari)

Then see this hadith ” Shalat can be interrupted by woman, dog, and himar (donkey)” (narrated by Imam Muslim)

Because the rules of Fiqh : “the origin law of prayer is tauqifi and ittiba’ (follow the guidance and sunnah Rasul)” . And.. as far as i know, i never heard or read about woman lead a prayer for women and men  in time of Rasulullah or Shahabah and Shahabiyah.. So, woman can’t lead a prayer for women and men.

Some times i become an Imaam, but when my makmum are woman (my sisters or my friends). And, I never think to be an Imaam for men.. hummm..

Astaghfirullah.. To say it frankly : What the hell is going on?

 

 

Leave a Reply

