Insecure


“I found some insecurities in you, while i’m talking or asking something from you”

That was a shocked thing I got from him. I don’t know, but it is quite hard for me to tell anything to anyone. I can trust people when I feel comfort with them. I can tell anything I want without they ask, i can do that as long as I feel comfort and trust them.

“So, what do you think when he told you that?” Aira asked me.

“I don’t know, I just, well, I answered him what he wanted to know. I don’t know why he thought like that.” I murmured while lying on the sofa in Aira’s room.

“Well, I know that you are the introvert thing, haha, you won’t tell your secret to just anyone, you won’t allow the third party to read your cv like you did a while ago. Haha. I was laughing when you told me that you gave the terms that no third party will read yours,, haha, what was that thing? You are really never easy you know.” Aira was talking and laughing while snacking the Pocky banana..

“Yaaaa.. why are you laughing?” I threw the pillow on her face.

“Hahaha. because you’re funny belin bunny honey sweety”

“I want everything is kept just between me and him. So, if they can’t fulfill my will, let’s cut this.”

“Whohoo.. Seriously?You sure?” (looking funny, and winked her eyes)

“Uhuh. I do really sure”

“Okay, so still waiting for Prince A?”

“Hahaha,, no of course not. Maybe he just proposed someone from Turkey or Pakistani or Germany or anywhere he wanted. Haha. But I pray the best for him.”

“Never mind, I’ll find someone like you. I wish nothing but the best, for you two.. ” we’re singing that out load and laughing…

*** Friday morning..

Leave a Reply

