Let Me Introduce Him


He was sitting on his chair next to the window, while sipping a cup of his favorite coffee. His hazel eyes and dark brown hair are looking so handsomely through that window. His posture, ah, do not even tell about that,  he is the perfect one that all girls want.

A few years ago, we were just a stranger with totally, totally different world. But today, he is the one who always sits beside me, looks after me, listens to my whole day story, he is the one who chooses me among other girls he met. Ask me why? I don’t even know, because he just say “there is no particular reason, because you are just nice and i can do silly things comfortably”. As simple as that, yes!

And me, why did I accept him from any other man who came? “It’s just click, I love to talk about anything, that’s why you know, people who knew me for along time say that I’m a talkative person, and talking to him for hours is really enjoyable moment in my life”. For Goodness sake, I miss him every now and then. Looking to him smile every time is really nice and I love him more.#

Then, here we go, in this small and compact apartment, we decided to hold hands and enjoy our moment together from now till death do us part. And our story begins…

Love never ask for a reason ?

Leave a comment